Filter by
  • Jimmy M

    WINCHESTER, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    My rear window keeps rolling down on its own. I have made four trips, and it still is not fixed.
  • William B

    CLAY CITY, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    They are a great dependable dealership. I was treated fairly and respectful. When my vehicle was in an accident they done everything in there power to help me.
  • Catherine F

    WINCHESTER, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and helpful every time I have come for service. Always ready to answer questions Thanks to all first rate service from a first rate dealership!!
  • Justin G

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    It’s was great. I contacted Shawn on Wednesday, filled out all the online information, and a few phone calls later was good to go. Arrived at the dealership and my truck was up front and ready to go with all the paperwork already prepared inside. Was in and out in 30 minutes. Will definitely recommend
  • William K

    MT STERLING, KY | 2009 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    I had an emergency situation and the service department managed to squeeze me into their already busy day. Thanks
  • Bryan K

    STANTON, KY | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    They were able to get me for oil change the same day
  • Kenneth B

    MT STERLING, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Very professional and knowledgeable
  • Brandon W

    MT.STERLING, KY | 2012 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Kind, courteous, and professional
  • Jennifer T

    BARRACKVILLE, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Blew two tires while traveling through the state in the evening. We were back on the road the next day by lunch. I couldn't have asked for faster service! I'm grateful they were friendly and quick
  • David H

    MOREHEAD, KY | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    Always have top notch service..this is why I keep going back..great dealership...